Ambassadors' Parents Recruiting Corporate Sponsors for CYS

Crittenton launched a new initiative, Ambassadors' Parent Recruiting Corporate Sponsors, in October 2021. We would like to congratulate Mrs.  Ashley Atkins, mother of Ambassador Jackson Atkins for raising the most funds. We also would like to recognize the companies that supported the initiative - POLYSURVEYING OF MOBILE, INC. (Mr. J. Brett Orrell, Owner; and CONWELL'S PHARMACY (Mr. Frank C. Conwell, Owner). 


A Special THANK YOU to the Atkin's Family and the Donors for believing in our mission. We are dedicated to help strengthen the emotional and social skills and making a difference in our youth. 

Congratulations To Our Raffle Fundraiser Winners!


Day One - Cast Iron Skillet Winner is Mrs. Patti Strickland


Day Two - Charcuterie Meat/Cheese Board Winner is Mrs. Melanie Leonard


Day Three - Gift Cards Tree Winner is Ms. Mary Reyner


Day Four - Kohl's Gift Card

Winner is Mrs. Ashley Long



Day Five - A One Night Stay at the Battle House Hotel Winner is Mrs. Ashleigh Watson



Day Six - $250 Cash Prize Winner iis Mr. Jobie Atkins


Day Seven - HP Pavilion Touchscreen Laptop Winner is Miss Christine Lucy



Thanks To ALL Who Supported Our Raffle Fundraiser!!!






Congratulations 2021-2022 Ambassadors

Caitlyn Adams, Chickasaw HS

Isaiah Adams, Blount HS

Jamya Addison, MGM HS

Ashlyn Arendall, Davidson HS

Jackson Atkins, Theodore HS

DeJah Bailey, Chickasaw HS

Peyton Baker, Baker HS

Molly-Kate Blair, Baker HS

Hannah Cline, MGM HS

Alexia Cole, McGill Toolen HS

Sydney Davis, Baker HS

Victoria Davis, MGM HS

Jason Gaston, Baker HS

Torri Granade, Saraland HS

Taylor Hall, Murphy HS

Regan Hickman, Baker HS

Susan Hoffman, Baker HS

Kennedy Hudson, Saraland HS

Madison Hunter, Davidson HS

Andrew Kent, Baker HS

Ashton Kidd, Blount HS

Christian Ladner, Faith Academy

Jade Laffiette, Satsuma HS

Samiya Laurent, Chickasaw HS

Maia Leonard, Faith Academy

Tia Lofton, Theodore HS

Emily Mizelle, Baker HS

Christopher Nelson, Theodore HS

Arynn Pope, Blount HS

Nyla Reiss, Leflore HS

Alyssa Rodgers, Baker HS

Kaitlin Ross, Satsuma HS

Rachael Smith, Faith Academy

Jaynie Snow, Saraland HS

Naudia Tapia, Satsuma HS

Aubreigh Watson, Faith Academy

Jamal Wigfall, Blount HS

Sallylia Williams, Chickasaw HS



Ambassadors in the Classroom

Teaching youth to KNOW, THINK, ACT, AND FEEL protected

   "Youth Living Responsibly"

Print Print | Sitemap
© Crittenton Youth Services